Coach Directory

Boys Basketball

Varsity
Paul Hartje
phartje@libertychristianacademy.org

 

7th/8th Grade
Gino Bracaloni
ginomartin1964@gmail.com

 

Cross Country

Ernie Watts
ernie.chris@yahoo.com

 

Girls Basketball

Varsity
Kenon Simon
ksimon3232@gmail.com

 

Middle School
Mel Merringer
merringer18@gmail.com

 

Soccer

Varsity
Sean Smith
seancsmith2195@gmail.com

 

Middle School
Rob Poff
rpoff19@outlook.com

 

Track and Field

Marcus Green
marcus.marcusgreen.green@gmail.com

 

Volleyball

Varsity
Sarah Griffin
sgriffin@libertychristianacademy.org

 

7th/8th Grade
Brandy Mehaffey
bmehaffey@libertychristianacademy.org